play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Elite Carriage Company

At The Elite Carriage Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a stressful experience for many, and finding the perfect car can be a difficult task. We do our best to make the process of buying your next car as smooth and hassle free as possible whatever your requirements may be. We have many return customers that always come to us first when thinking of changing their car some having bought several cars from us over the years.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say for themselves!

Write a review

The Elite Carriage Company

The Elite Carriage Company
5
4.5

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Elite Carriage - Great service

    By jon K on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really friendly and helpful. Extremely pleased with the car I bought, was is perfect condition, clean and valeted on pickup. Owner was very understanding, kept to his word and held the car for me even though I was unable to visit for several weeks. Great experience, would definitely recommend using them.


  • 5

    Smooth experience

    By clive G on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a BMW 2 Series from the Elite Carriage Company this week. The car was spot on and as advertised. In all a very smooth and non-pushy experience. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a quality car.


  • 5

    Amazing dealership, perfect car!

    By Reece T on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guys, very knowledgable and great service start to finish, picked up the car same day! Car is also flawless!


  • 5

    Immaculate Cars

    By Michael N on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a BMW m135i from the Elite Carriage Company. The car was exactly as described and in mint condition. The garage itself was quaint, immaculate and had a great selection of high performance cars. The process ran seemlesly with the garage sourcing and completing the finance for me at the lowest rates I had seen on the market. I would highly recommend the Elite Carriage Company.


  • 5

    Audi TTS

    By Paul R on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    When I turned up to see the car I was delighted to find it was exactly as described by the dealer. I decided to buy the car and everything ran smoothly from start to finish and I love my TTS. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great experience and customer service

    By Anonymous on 25 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased an Alfa Stelvio over the Internet. Pete described the vehicle over the phone and was happy to answer all my queries on the vehicle. A price was agreed along with delivery to my home address. Pete also sorted out the best finance deal for the purchase. Everything ran smoothly and the vehicle was delivered on time and was exactly as described. Overall a truly great experience and I would have no hesitation in recommending The Elite Carriage Company to anyone considering purchasing a performance vehicle.


  • 5

    Audi RS Black - Wow!!!!!

    By Julian A on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up my new car - an Audi RS6. Pete offered me a very fair price for my Audi TTRS as p/ex, and the whole process from start to finish was effortless. Just got home with the RS6 - what a fantastic car. My huge thanks not just to Pete but his son also - the car is exceptional, and we will be coming to you when Karen decides the time is right to upgrade from her Audi A1. Great people, great cars, and I can't recommend your company highly enough. Thanks again - you have helped me achieve one of my dreams.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Andy E on 13 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Maserati Ghibli from Elite Carriage Co, great experience from start to finish, car was exactly as described and great value for money. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Return customer

    By Tracy F on 16 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had the pleasure of purchasing my Range Rover Evoque, 5 years ago , and I have been very happy with that decision. So when I wanted to upgrade to a newer version, I returned to The Elite Carriage Company. Again,the service I received from Pete and Daniel was second to none. Very helpful and informative about the car ,made the whole purchase seamlessly straightforward. So happy with my new car. After care brilliant. Pleasure doing business with this team. Definitely to be recommended.


  • 5

    Elite Carriage Company - Great Purchase

    By Colin B on 21 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great Company, made buying our car a pleasure, many thanks Very pleased with purchase


‹ Prev Next ›